Calendar * Home * Logon

GATE Parents Group

serving the families of the San Mateo Union High School District

GATE Parents Group GATE Parents Group GATE Parents Group GATE Parents Group GATE Parents Group GATE Parents Group GATE Parents Group GATE Parents Group GATE Parents Group
About Us
About GATE
Board>
FAQ
Newsletter
Calendar
Classes
Events
Grants
Programs
Logon
HomeSAT PrepEnrichment ClassesCollege EssayScholarshipsEMail Sign UpFAQContact UsRegister

Board

The GATE Parents Group is made up of a volunteer board of parents representing schools in the SMUHSD. We sponsor site and district wide activities for the community that benefit GATE and non-GATE students and families. We are looking for creative, dedicated parents to join our board or to become involved. Become a board member to represent your school and help decide where the dollars we fundraise are allocated. Make your voice count by being involved! Contact us at president@gateparents.com with any questions about ways to get involved and if your are interested in joining the board. Listed below are Board Members/School Representatives and Officers.

Director
Aragon RepresentativePriscilla Fongaragon@gateparents.com
Aragon RepresentativeIvory Yanggateparentsessay@gmail.com
Aragon Representative
Burlingame RepresentativeJubily Suhermangategrants@gateparents.com
Burlingame RepresentativeElla Yunpresident@gateparents.com
Burlingame RepresentativeTed J Yunburlingame@gateparents.com
Capuchino RepresentativeKeisa Bettspresident@gateparents.com
Capuchino Representative
Capuchino Representative
Hillsdale Representative Catherine Immanuelhillsdale@gateparents.com
Hillsdale Representative
Hillsdale Representative
Mills RepresentativeCheryl MF Yeungenrichment@gateparents.com
Mills Representative
Mills Representative
San Mateo RepresentativeJohnny Chantreasurer@gateparents.com
San Mateo RepresentativeTessa Waltersgatepg.pm@gmail.com
San Mateo RepresentativeWei Dengenrichment@gateparents.com
Officer
Co-PresidentKeisa Bettspresident@gateparents.com
Co-PresidentElla Yunpresident@gateparents.com
SecretaryPriscilla Fongaragon@gateparents.com
TreasurerJohnny Chantreasurer@gateparents.com
Events CoordinatorTessa Waltersgatepg.pm@gmail.com
Grants CoordinatorJubily Suhermangategrants@gateparents.com
SAT Prep CoordinatorWei Dengenrichment@gateparents.com
ACT Prep CoordinatorWei Dengenrichment@gateparents.com
College Essay CoordinatorPriscilla Fongaragon@gateparents.com
College Essay CoordinatorIvory Yanggateparentsessay@gmail.com
Summer Enrichment CoordinatorWei Dengenrichment@gateparents.com
Summer Enrichment CoordinatorCheryl MF Yeungenrichment@gateparents.com
CommunicationsTed J Yunburlingame@gateparents.com
Other
WebmasterJohn Shieldwebmaster@gateparents.com
District RepresentativeSamia Shomansshoman@smuhsd.org